SHINee 3rd Year Anniversary Project

 

[Ro] Așa cum v-am anunțat acum câteva zile , echipa noastră a participat la un proiect organizat de către SHINeeShawolsRo în București. Împreună cu alți fani SHINee ne-am distrat și am făcut tot posibilul pentru a promova trupa pe oriunde am mers. La sfârșitul întâlnirii am înregistrat de asemenea si un mesaj pentru băieții de la SHINee care tocmai au împlinit 3 ani de activitate în industria muzicală din Coreea de Sud.  Puteți urmări filmulețul mai jos . Sperăm să vă placă! [Credite: SHINeeShawolsRo ]

FB-Photos
[En] As we announced you a few days ago, our team participated in a project organized by SHINeeShawolsRo in Bucharest. Together with other SHINee fans, we had fun together and did our best promoting the band wherever we went. At the end of the meeting we also filmed a message for the boys from SHINee, who celebrated their 3rd year anniversary in the music industry in South Korea. You can watch the video below. We hope you like it! [Video credits: SHINeeShawolsRo ]

Leave a Reply

