2NE1 Lonely Project Finished !

[Ro] Am terminat într-un final de editat MV-ul ! Sperăm din suflet să vă placă și că o să ne fiți alături în concurs! Enjoy!

FYI: Am optat pentru story cover având în vedere că niciuna dintre noi nu se pricepe atât de bine la dansat sau cântat. Am căutat traducerea versurilor și am făcut câteva schimbări (am făcut o mică adaptare a versurilor în engleză) , astfel a luat naștere povestea “noastră”. Puteți ghici despre ce e vorba? Așteptăm părerile voastre 🙂

[En] We finally finished editing our MV! We hope with all of our hearts that you will like it and you will cheer for us! Enjoy!

FYI: We had chosen to do a story cover because one of us isn’t a good dancer or singer. We searched for the English version of the lyrics and we made some small changes (we made a small adaption of the lyrics in English), this way ” our” story was created 🙂

Leave a Reply

